Columbia Star

1963        Celebrating 60 Years      2023

Congratulations to A.C. Flora High School National Merit Finalists

Jim Manning, Josie Bailey, Lauren McFadden, Amy Betenbaugh, Sydney Kornegay, students at A. C. Flora are National Merit Finalists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.