Columbia Star

Cardinal Newman inducts new National Honor Society members



Cardinal Newman School recently inducted new members into its National Honor Society. Students must maintain a 3.8 average in order to be invited to apply. Qualified students are then measured on character, service, citizenship, and leadership qualities. 2019 spring inductees—front row, (l-r)–Sarah Liebenow, Chandler McIntosh, Morgan Carns, and Anna Grace Boney; second row—Libby Kerfoot, Julia Brooks, Harley Yturria, Lucy Brunelli, Amanda Grubb, Lilly Blalock, Emily Berg, Emily Megna, Isabelle Sprayberry, Erin Boyer, Camila Cobo, Caroline Winslow, Sam Militello, Jamie Fetzer, and Elizabeth Cutler; third row—Skyler Allen, Andrei Bolshakov, Lextyn Petz, Jack McDonald, Eliza Carrouth, Pete Bliek, Alyce Etter, Liam Bartels, Megan Holbrook, Taylor Burch, Michael McGovern, Matthew McMullen, and Andrew Abramson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.