Columbia Star


Will Johnson

Will Johnson

Will Johnson, of Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, has been named to The Original Six Foundation Board of Trustees.

La’Jessica Stringfellow has joined Robinson Gray law firm as an associate.

Margaret Pope, an attorney concentrating in public finance with Pope Flynn, has received “Lawyer of the Year” from The Best Lawyers in America © 2019.

William “Corky” Klett has joined Burr Forman McNair’s Intellectual Property group. Kerk Spong, a member at Robinson Gray, has been appointed to the Advisory Committee on Local Rules and Practices for the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of South Carolina.

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd shareholders Chris Gantt-Sorenson and Jeremy Cook have been named to South Carolina Lawyers Weekly’s 2019 Leadership in Law Honoree list.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.