June 10, 2005 RSS feed / Government / Neighborhood

Richland County Council Notebook • June 7, 2005 • 6 pm

By Mike Cox

Roll Call Members present were Anthony Mizzell, Doris Corley, Joyce Dickerson, Valerie Hutchinson, Paul Livingston, Joseph McEachern, Michael Montgomery, Greg Pearce, Bernice Scott, and Kit Smith. Damon Jeter was absent. More...

Columbia City Council Session • June 1 • 4 pm

Last Week

Roll call City council met Wednesday, June 1, at 4 pm for its work session. All council members were present: Tameika Isaac Devine, Hamilton Osborne, E. W. Cromartie, Mayor Bob Coble, Anne Sinclair, Sam Davis, and Daniel Rickenmann. More...