common / Misc

Contact Us

The Columbia Star

P.O. Box 5955
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 771-0219


Staff

General Manager/Editor

Mike Maddock
mikem@thecolumbiastar.com
Publisher

Mimi M. Maddock
mimim@thecolumbiastar.com


Public Notices & Office Manager

Pam Clark
pamc@thecolumbiastar.com
Financial Manager

Linda Sosbee
lindas@thecolumbiastar.com


Reporter/Distributor

Josh Cruse
joshc@thecolumbiastar.com

Assistant Editor

Pam Staples
pams@thecolumbiastar.com


Advertising Sales

Advertising Manager

Gail Trebuchon
gailt@thecolumbiastar.com
Advertising Sales
Representative

Nikki Snead
nikkis@thecolumbiastar.com

Return to top